Company Directory


Jeff Pettit

Chief Operations Officer
270-835-9100 ext. 2
jp@noashconstruction.com

Michelle Pettit

President
270-835-9100 ext. 1
michelle@noashconstruction.com


Tim Tanner

AMI Division Manager
270-835-9100 ext. 3
tim@noashconstruction.com


Chad Browning

Safety & Training Manager
270-835-9100 ext. 4
chad@noashconstruction.com


Ashley Washer

Administrative Manager
270-835-9100 ext 1
Email: ashley@noashconstruction.com


Nolan Pettit

Marketing Coordinator
270-835-9100 ext.5
nolan@noashconstruction.com


Joe Dumas

Tower Structure Division Manager
270-835-9100 ext. 6
joe@noashconstruction.com



For all quote requests or pricing inquiries please contact the Marketing Coordinator.